email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 14. June 2018
Name: alimovlex
Email address:alimovlex@hotmail.com
Living in: flag Russia - Saint Petersburg - Saint Petersburg
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Homepage: https://facebook.com/alimovlex
Description:
Greetings! I'm Alex. Nice to meet you! I'm from Russian Federation and I'm 22 years old. I was born in Siberia. My mother town is Novosibirsk. I am Smart and intelligent person with dreams. In addition, I have bachelor degree in telecommunications which I got this year in Saint Petersburg and I love learning German group of languages. Furthermore, I enjoy reading interesting literature books. Therefore, I participated in students' science conferences and presented project. Moreover, I improve my speech in every language, which I know. At this moment, I am learning German and improving my skills in English. Also, I adore watching historical films 'The King's speech', westerns 'The magnificent seven' and films about digital reality 'Tron Legacy'. By the way, my hobbies besides reading are discovering technologies and going into the digital frontier. I adore coding. This time, I know C/C++ programming languages. In addition to that, I'm keen on robots. I wonder that I would build the drone like in American movie 'Iron man' and became the Tony Stark one day. Moreover, I usually listen to music genre like NDH (Neue Deutsche Härte) and sometimes try to sing in order to improve my pronunciation in German because I'm definitely going to get my future Master's degree in Austria. Honestly, I love the idea of travelling around the world and visiting as many countries and cultures as possible! Thus, I'm going to make my dream of round trip come true. Frankly, I prefer to talk with GIRLS from Scandinavian countries like Sweden/Norway/Finland because I live in Saint Petersburg and it's close to the mentioned places OR USA/Canada/UK/Italy/France/Germany/Austria ONLY.
P. S. I am expected to leave obligatory army in 20 days.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Snail Mail, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 22 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1