email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 09. August 2018
Name: Bellatrix
Living in: flag United States - New York
Age: 39
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello everybody,
My name is Heidi and I am currently living in the United States. I know that there are people out there that are probably going to think that someone like me really is not all that interesting but the truth is that I am searching for people who would be interested in sharing emails. I can remember a long time ago when I was in elementary school how I had once had a pen pal who I could talk about just about anything with. I am honestly looking for that again but it seems that most of the people that have been messaging me on this site are only looking for a relationship and that is not something that I am interested in. I am sorry for those who thought that I would be but the truth is that I am interested only in being friends and that includes talking and getting to know each other.

There are actually a number of things that you should know long before you make any attempt to email or message me in any way. The first thing that you should know is that I have a learning disability. If you can see past that then you must also know that I love to write and would like the person that I am emailing during that time to put in just as much of an effort in writing the emails as I would be doing. I tend to answer my emails more than anything else due to the fact that I am currently in school and have to send my homework assignments to my teachers through email. I have many different hobbies which include writing short stories that are called fanfictions, reading different books and spending time with my friends and family.

Before anybody thinks of writing to me however there is one thing that I ask and that is that if you are from Africa or some other country where you will be asking for money please don't as I am not a bank. I am only interested in people who can read and write in proper English so that I could understand them. Do not ask for my picture phone number or any other personal information. Other than that I am pretty friendly.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Animals, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 20 and 99 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1