email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 14. September 2018
Name: TerraFaye2
Living in: flag United States
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello. Lonely and reclusive like I am? Then, lets be friends.

Black American female with very dark skin and a lot more to love. BBW I guess. I never considered myself beautiful but I am a big girl. I'm pretty boring. I'm getting pretty tired of this site so I wanted to give the site another chance before I leave it alone for good.

I'm a pretty boring girl. Growing up I was more into cartoons and Batman is still my fav. I like reading books a lot. I was out of the norm for men or women of my race because I liked looking at the stars and reading and drawing instead. The book I'm reading now is a romance novel about a BBW black girl and a Russian mafia man XD. He falls in love with her and becomes her bodyguard. Its call Sergei.. I'm so random.

I do blame a lot of who I became on people so I might say I hate people a lot. I might say I hate people. It might slip out every now and then. Especially when I get mad.

I'm pretty quiet at first but when I get use to a person, I become more talkative and open up more. I've been that way all my life.

I do want to lose weight and that is one of the reasons I don't want a relationship right now. People are very judgmental in this world and I don't want to start a relationship with a man who really doesn't want to be with me. My heart is sticking together with some tape and glue. I put it back together myself so its fragile. No boyfriends right now. I'm not looking.

When I can love myself, I'll be able to love another.

Did I scare you off yet?

I have to add this in. Please think long and hard about it first before you send me a message. Im not being mean just honest so just listen, ok? Do not tell me you are looking for someone special because its not me. I am not trying to be anybodies special anything. Im sorry if you think thats mean to say. Im just looking for a normal friendship kind of thing. Leave it at that. Not looking for a boyfriend or a husband.

Please dont flirt with me.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Crafts, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 28 and 40 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1