email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 12. July 2018
Name: Diamond413
Living in: flag Philippines
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello I created this ad to meet new people, create bonds of friendship and well possibly find something more..I don't know :)

I love reading books of varying genres from The Portrait of Dorian Gray to A Game Of Thrones or from Ender's Game to Memoirs of A Geisha, I absolutely adore Greek mythology and currently learning about Norse mythology.

It is my dream to go and visit or even live in Greece and discover ancient temples and just bask in the glory of historical myth.

I also love listening to music, more of an oldie rocker chick because my mom kept playing songs by Guns n Roses, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Deff Leppard when I was growing up but I do listen to diff types of music as well

I love playing table tennis because its the only sport I find myself good at, I also love swimming and just floating in the cool water as I gaze up in the clouds & make shapes out of them trying to make a story out of them if I can and another thing I love doing is playing billiards especially if I am with my best friends or with my brother.

I am also a big fan of movies and television shows,again a wide variety of genres.
Also, I read manga as well as watch anime :), I also write my own stories & poems and post it online, I am currently working on writing a book & publish it soon.

I am a college graduate with a degree in communications since it is my all time dream to be a writer ranging from novels to script writing for television and movies, as well as write sceipts for radio dramas and even host a radio show as well.
I'm just living life the only way as i know how, simple. i do love long walks in the park,i also love to stargaze, especially if its a full moon you would find me out on the patio or by the window staring up at the sky as i try to capture it on my notebook and create a story out what i see, what i hear and what i feel.

So if you want to be my friend don't be shy and write me a message, cant wait to meet you! (^_^)

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Crafts, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 21 and 27 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1