email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 28. September 2018
Name: vespa
Living in: flag Bulgaria - Sofija grad - Sofia
Age: 53
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
If I meet someone he should relocate to me as I don't want to relocate and to change my Residence permenently................

--------------------------------------- -----------------
I am INTERESTED ONLY IN MALES FROM Northern Europe;Southern Europe and Western Europe BY ORIGIN AND ALSO BY LIVING WITH REAL PIC and without kids.I DON'T want to have them in my life(the kids).
You should be serious,progressive, healthy, giving, tolerant and good-hearted one with an erudition having or displaying it through an advanced knowledge,education or constant reading with perfect native English spelling
---------------------------------------------------
Don't provide any of my personal contacts if we never have corresponded long enough BEFOREHAND at Penpals dot phk dot at.


Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Requirements: Only males between 49 and 59 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1