penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 15. October 2017
Name: Weaver1
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 55
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi. I am on here to meet new people and hopefully make some new friends and even find out who I am again after being in a long term relationship that didn't work out. I have been told I am fun to be around and have a good sense of humour. I have many interests including, reading,cooking, travelling, long walks in the countryside and I love the beach. I enjoy cooking and even just talking to someone about anything and everything. I will try anything coz how can say you don't like something without giving it a chance lol. If you want to know more about me then write me and give me a chance like I will give you.

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 40 and 60 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1