email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 17. July 2020
Name: FreekV
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 74
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, my name is Freek, a married man with a son and two grandchildren a girl(20) and a boy(16)
Now I'm looking for contacts on every body of the world about to discuss it daily things for to improve my English. My preference is to write with women aged 60 or older.
It seems me nice to could be going to write about over our interests weekly. It seems me a nice pastime
We'll see if it is really interesting for you or me.
It appears me nice to know the living-manner out of the foreign. I can't imagine that it is the same as here in the Netherland. Although we mention us as civilized. Is it civilize as well relative to my Netherland Are we really the source of wellness or a source of cruelty?

Please do not contact me if you are looking for money (my wallet is also almost empty) and I won't help you to help to enroll in an indecent institution and further NO SCAMMERS

Best regards Freek.

Interests: Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Nature, Crafts, Languages, Science, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 50 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1