email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 24. June 2018
Name: sazzy009
Living in: flag India - Delhi - Delhi
Age: 27
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Welcome to my page. I'm fun loving and cool person, a big fan of watching Hollywood movies & TV series. Besides, I like reading books, following world news, playing outdoor & indoor games. I can speak english and hindi languages very well. Also, i've developed an interest for foreign languages and have basic understanding of russian and spanish languages. I'm working in a multinational company as financial analyst, and enjoying my work. I wish to travel to foreign countries..........Looking forward to interact with people from different parts of the world.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Sports, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Russian, Other, Hindi
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1