email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 04. August 2022
Name: Jaans
Living in: flag South Africa - Gauteng - Pretoria
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Hi! My name is Jeanri & I'm from South Africa. If you think I take an elephant to work everyday as a form of transport, you're 100% right😉 haha just kidding, we drive cars just like everyone els...

I'm a preschool teacher, a lifestyle and beauty blogger, love to bake and pretend i'm on masterchef or something🤣

I have a 2 dogs named Ben and Minki. I also recently moved 3 hours away from 'home', so don't know a lot of people and don't have anyone to talk to really atm, that's actually why i'm on here...

So I would love to have a penpal😃

I'm happily married and not looking for any gross dudes messaging me... ONLY penpals😃


Have a great day...


Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 24 and 32 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch