email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 27. April 2019
Name: awkwardpotato
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Hi, I'm Castiel:)
I'm 18, transgender, gay, and Autistic.
I have a lot of likes, far too many to put in under 2000 characters:D

But some of my special interests are Polaroid Cameras (specifically the OneStep and the OneStep2. I currently own the OneStep2 and never leave the house without it) yoga & meditation, and video games.

I'm currently trying to learn Spanish, but I'm nowhere near being able to hold a conversation in the language, I am trying though!

I hope to make some friends on here, and maybe find a relationship (despite the fact that I am absolutely terrible at flirting, or even talking to people for that matter)! If friendship is what you're after though, I'm more than happy!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Science, Chat, E-mail, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 15 and 30 years old

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch