email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 02. July 2021
Name: MASILILI
Email address:masililiemmanuel@gmail.com
Living in: flag Uganda
Age: 51
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
my names are MASILILI EMMANUEL,male ,51 years old and single. Am fluent in English language. Am a person with a high sense of humor ,jovial, loving and friendly. from Uganda (East Africa).
Am looking for e-mail pals.I like travelling, exchanging letters ,exchanging visits and exchanging constructive ideas.
I like travelling exchanging visits , touring, nature and classic music.
I come from Uganda in East Africa.I work in Kampala Capital city, but my home region is Manafwa district on foot hills of mountain Elgon in Eastern Uganda. I have no reservation to making friends and where they live.I enjoy local dish.L would like to correspond with pals between 30 and 55 years.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Nature, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 30 and 55 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1