email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 07. November 2020
Name: blakburd
Living in: flag New Zealand
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi hi hi there!

So, I'm not that great at selling myself. I may come off as being a bit boring here, but I'm not, I promise. I'm really just a big kid, if kinda shy at first.

I love reading and writing, video games, music, TV and movies. The usual I guess? I love books and vinyl. I'm a bit of a geek and a graphic design freak. Photoshop is my best friend. I'm addicted to online shopping.

I have pets. I'm obsessed with Lucifer at the moment. The TV show, not Satan himself.

Is that enough information? Too much? I don't know... TBH I kinda suck at this thing nowadays. I send a message and then disappear. But don't let that discourage you, k? Cool.

Peace out, bitches.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, E-mail
Languages: English
Requirements: between 30 and 44 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1