email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 21. January 2018
Name: HeyItsDani
Email address:dht1901@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - Texas
Age: 17
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello! I'm Dani!

I'm currently 17 and living in Texas. I'm an aspiring director and artist with a passion for cinema and history.

I am only 4'11', quite tiny if you ask me. I love makeup and fashion. Inspiration got my clothes comes from the 70s, 90s, and modern hipsters. In a way I'm all too mainstream and hiding from the crowd.

I'm meta, very meta. I love rainy weather and horror films. Cold bedsheets, scolding hot showers. I am very literate and love a good chat. I feel like there is always more than meets the eye. I would love to travel one day, all over the beautiful planet I live on. I'm also fascinated with space, time, conspiracy theories, and the unknown. Please don't be scared to talk to me!

Favorite bands: Fickle Friends, Miguel, Khalid, Declan McKenna, The 1975, lovelytheband, Harry Styles, Sigrid, Eurekah Badu, Frankie Valli, Rex Orange County, Logic, Future.

Favorite films: Scream, Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back, Rear Window, Lolita, Vertigo, The Grand Budaphest Hotel, Lady Bird, Blue is The Warmest Color, Get Out, Call Me By Your Name, 10 Things I Hate About You, Deadpool, Silence of The Lambs, The Shining, The Wolf Of Wall Street.

Sexuality: Pansexual

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1