email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 25. October 2020
Name: mycupofstars
Email address:mycupofstars@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - Washington
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! My name is Megan.

I live in a small city in Washington, USA. I love life in the Pacific Northwest-- the forests and mountains, the rainy days, the coffee obsession, the relaxed lifestyle. I work as a surgical aide in a large busy hospital. It's long days but always something interesting.

I love rainy days with a cup of tea and a long book. I love learning new things and exploring new places, wandering museums or art galleries. I love to get out hiking or camping or stargazing and enjoy nature and take lots of pictures. I love movies of all kinds and talking about directors or film genres, lots of kinds of music too. I love creative hobbies like cooking, baking, sewing, and crafts. I love collecting tea and teaware. I'm pretty nerdy, interested in gaming, comics, sci-fi, fantasy, and horror. I love learning about topics like social justice, true crime, history, and science.

I'm looking forward to making friends from all over the world-- including other parts of my own giant country-- and learning about each other's cultures and sharing our interests and everyday lives. I'm looking for both email and snail mail. With snail mail I sometimes like to trade small things like stickers, postcards, local souvenirs. It's fine if you don't, though. Things like age and race aren't important to me; an open mind and a good sense of humor are.

I'm not religious at all, but I'm very respectful of other people's beliefs and traditions. I'm queer and do have a girlfriend. I mention these two things only because it's caused so many people to stop writing in the past. Hopefully these don't matter to you in a friend, but please don't write if this is an issue.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Science, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1