email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 16. January 2019
Name: skywalker63
Living in: flag Australia - Queensland - Brisbane
Age: 56
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi . I am a single Christian male , fortunate to live surrounded by the sub tropical tourist capital of Australia . I like to get out and trek through our lovely outdoor areas of wilderness which include sandy surf beaches , forests , valleys , mountains and farmland . I live in a beautiful part of the world and feel guilty that I have no special lady to share my happiness . Though I am happy with in myself . I get along with and work with people and family . Maybe I should put more of an effort in to forming a bond with a lady . As being a nurse , I like to care for and serve people . And one can never have too many friends .
I keep very fit and enjoy the abundant outdoors .
So please , no smokers , alcoholics or drug users .
Regards skywalker :-)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 19 and 29 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1