email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 27. July 2019
Name: carinchen97
Living in: flag Germany - North Rhine-Westphalia - Düsseldorf
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Homepage: www.andersunddochgleich.de
Description:
Hi there,
I am Carina, a 22-year-old Girl from Germany. So my mother tongue is german for sure. Additionally, I speak fluent English and a little french. Currently, I am studying Online-journalism at University in my second year. In my free-time I enjoy lots of different things. I love listening to audiobooks, working in a Radio Club, reading, Meeting friends and new People, Blogging on a german blog and lots more. Furthermore I enjoy spending time with my guide-dog. He is a yellow Labrador called Pitou. I can't wait for your message here. I don't care your Religion, illness, disability or way of living, but I only want to Chat with Girls and women till 25 years of age, cause I get around with them much better than with Boys and men. So no boys and men please!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am open for language Exchange, too!
yours
your probably next penpal
Carina

PS: Wenn du Deutsch lernst, schreib mich gerne an.
P.pS: Je parle un peu fracais.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English, German, French
Requirements: Only females younger than 35 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1