penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 11. September 2017
Name: Toni Marie
Living in: flag United States
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
No one really reads these. Right?? Oh well just in case you do. I'm 16. I love all things dark and scary. I've seen a few bands live a couple of them being Panic! at the disco, Joan Jett, Green Day, and Twenty One Pilots. I speak a few languages some of them being Welsh Gaelic Swedish and a little bit of French. I also play roller derby and I also dance. I'm currently listening to a lot of Black Bear. I am just looking for some new friends from different parts of the world. So feel free to message me if you want. I look forward to talking to a few or more of you guys.I'm homeschooled and currently almost busy all the time with school and work and volunteer hours for college next year

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, French, Other
Requirements: between 15 and 18 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1