email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 15. January 2019
Name: sundance
Living in: flag South Africa - Western Cape
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a white 50 year old female from cape Town South Africa. I enjoy the outdoors. I take regular hikes on our beautiful mountain side and long walks on our stunning beaches. My favourite time of day is sunset and we do get some amazing ones here.As you may have guessed I am more of a summer baby and a bit like a hermit in the winter. Well...not unless its in front of a crackling warm fire place with a hot choc or a sherry. I am a Peoples person,adore animals and thoroughly enjoy the kitchen. Both as the chef and or the guest. I am down to earth, have a kind and loving personality, quite a romantic and have been known to have a healthy sence of humour as well.I have a keen sense of writing and would so like to connect with someone who has a vivid imagination and a thirst for a bit of an adventure. If I may be frank my fellow pen pals, I would prefer to connect with men only, between the ages of 40 and 60.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 42 and 60 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1