email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 29. October 2020
Name: Ghalib5
Living in: flag Australia
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am a social worker.I believe in serving the needy and poor people.I love nature and natural beauty.I love music and romantic movies.I believe in one God.To serve the humanity is real worship of God.I am a broad minded person with international thinking.I am an educated person with a teaching experience of 20 years in Secondary and Senior Secondary schools.I did Master Degree from the Univedrsity.I do not smoke and never drink.I want a lovely lady for my sincere and faithful friendship.I believe in true friendship.A true friend is an open book for his / her friend.I am not religious but believe in One God.Life is very short it must be enjoyed fully without harming any body.Where there is love there is God .....

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Nature, Chat, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English, Hindi
Requirements: Only females between 25 and 50 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1