penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 07. September 2017
Name: Snowie11
Living in: flag Australia - Queensland
Age: 51
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi everybody my name is Glen. I'm 50 years old and married with three kid. I'm a very open minded type of guy but find myself stuck in a very close minded marriage. I'm here looking to find a female Penpal whom maybe finds themselves in a similar situation who just needs someone to talk to about anything and everything. Someone who is none judgemental and not scared to open up about there problems as well as listen to mine. I'm not interested in scammers or am I looking for money or prepared to hand any out..

I'm open to a little flirting but that's not primarily why I'm here. I'd also like someone who is capable of stringing at least a few sentences together not a fan of one word answers. Age, race, colour, figure doesn't bother me. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile contact me and let's see where it takes us.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 65 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1