penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 12. October 2017
Name: ged69
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 53
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi I am tall, slim medium build. I live in the county of Shropshire
in the midlands of the UK. I work as an artist which I have been doing for quite a while. My work is sold worldwide. I am looking for a woman
who is adventurous, caring and nice but can be naughty. If you want
chat about sex that's fine. A meet up is also fine. I am very broadminded, maybe looking for a relationship but lets see how it goes, friendship yes. I enjoy lots of things, art, sport, music, travel, the countryside and nature. It's interesting to talk to and meet people from around the world but a woman in the UK would be great. Hope to hear from someone soon take care

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 19 and 70 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1