email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 30. July 2020
Name: sirius56
Living in: flag Norway
Age: 61
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello and thank you for using time to ready my profile, I am a male from Norway. 61 years old . For those who believe in astrology, I am a Taurus.

I have many interests like photography, hiking, long walks, nature, stamps, coins, bridge, reading, genealogy, watching movies and many more.

As this is always the hard part to fill in, I will write more in emails. Besides that, we need something to talk about in the messages
too :-) And feel free to ask.

It seems this part is hard to understand, but I repeat that
I kindly ask to respect my settings. I have no interest talking with young girls that I am old enough to be their father. And I have no intention of adopting African boys, neither will I send any money or gifts.
And I wish some people would read the profile before messaging. I have to repeat, females only, not inactive ads. And I am not replying to messages with only an 'hello'.

I am only interested in writing/chatting with ladies in my age group and active members. And looking for friendship.
We are living in strange times now. Internet is a good way to make days some nicer :-)











Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Nature, Cultures, Science, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: Only females between 45 and 71 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1