penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 15. February 2017
Name: Billy1233
Living in: flag United States
Age: 129
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am Billy from the US. I am mainly on here to make friends with women but do have a few men friends. I am straight so lets get that right from the start. Not a funny bone in me. Not that kind, anyway. I can connect with people of most ages as long as they are grown and mature. Not into really weird people. I am just a normal guy who loves sports as in doing them myself, not watching. My passion is running, weights, and tennis. I have been on here before but changed computers and everything got screwed up. So, I had to change my user name, password, then re-write this whole thing. I was in the US Army and have also had many other jobs. No one from Africa unless you are a white from S. Africa. I have had too many problems with black Africans wanting to marry me, get to this country through me, get money out of me, and the whole scam things they try to pull. I'm not stupid. Go bother someone else. I had one arrested by Interpol when he tried to extort money out of me by threatening me and my family's lives. Dumb ass didn't have a clue where I lived and could not get here.I am not a bleeding heart or politically correct person. If you don't like me for whom I don't like, tough, I don't like you or them either. I don't need either of you. Just get over your thin skin and whining your 'somebody's done somebody wrong song.' If you don't get me by now, you never will. Get a life. Don't say you want to write and then not respond. How stupid does that sound? Why are you on here wasting your time and mine? He's a quarter, call someone who cares! And showing drop dead gorgeous pictures of women who are not you, while saying no one wants you. Who do you think you are kidding. You're a dog! That's not your picture.
Looking for long term friendships with people who will stick with me through thick and thin even if we don't always agree on things.If I left anything out let me know. I will add it later.




























Interests: Music, Humour, Sports, Nature, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 63 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1