penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 04. October 2017
Name: Salomee
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
My name is Salome.

- My Father may or may not have been a Shaolin Monk.
- In A Cave, On A Mountain
- Wonderwoman in my free time.
- Xena Warrior Princess when I'm busy.

- I'm 20, from London but living in Scotland for University. (I study Psychology)

- Love cooking & baking.
- I'm a dancer and like playing different sports.
- I'm a cheerleader that likes to play Chess & Catan.
- I like to read, sing and creative writing.
- Love to explore and would like to do it more.
- I don't really have a 'people preference' except age. If you think anything I've said matches with you then message me. Even if you don't and you're still interested that's cool too.
- Also don't care if you're blue and from the planet crystalopia. I'm in a love with a man with two hearts so... (Please tell me you got that reference).

Friend, Supporter, Pen Pal etc ... I'm your gal
- - - - - - - - - -
Keep Shining & Winning
- Salome xo

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Sports, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 17 and 27 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1