email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 08. September 2022
Name: minnamoira
Living in: flag Italy - Sicily - Ragusa
Age: 46
Gender: Female
Homepage: https://minnamoira.fi
Description:
I am currently in Sicily, Italy, but I am a Finnish national.

I am not very regular writer, I run a busy life, but at times I want to talk to someone who does not expect a letter a month. (Yeah, also snail mail would be cool) I am more like a letter or two per year. It depends how well we bond. Swap an occassional FB.

I am into science fiction, admire Harley Davidsons, love dreadlocks, hippies, rockers, punks, anything that makes a person passionate about whatever they are doing or however they live their life, without passing judgement to anyone. I also try to keep regular diary, journal/planners, writing in general. I blog too. I have a YouTube-channel.

I have lived abroad in Namibia, Norway and Scotland, and I wouldn´t mind hearing from likeminded, expats, travelers, extroverts, digital nomads. Generally people with a good heart and strange lifestyle. I have a website and I aspire to run my own business one day. I dream about my bike that I left in Finland.

I am a huge social media nerd and you can find me anywhere with my handle name. Just try googling me. Let´s connect!

PLEASE NO ONE LINERS! (And no romance, I would say so if I was looking for that)

I am Finnish, but year 2022 I am in Sicily, Italy.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Science, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 36 and 56 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1