penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 10. December 2016
Name: StarHope06
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm 19 years old and currently working at a charity organisation for disabled people. I really enjoy watching movies and TV shows, of all genres, and I play videogames too although not as much as I would like. I also play trading card games like Magic:The Gathering, and Pokémon. My main interest however is listening to music, mostly rock and metal but I like most types, and I also play piano. I'm kinda a nerd, as I really enjoy reading comic books and watching the movie adaptations, and I'm really into sci-fi movies and TV shows. My parents named me after Star Wars and Star Trek so I guess that's why!!
I really want to travel the world some day, and my dream holiday destination is Japan, to see the cherry blossom in spring, and go to the Pokemon centres!
I'm looking for someone friendly of any age to just have a chat with really. :)

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Science, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 16 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1