email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 26. April 2019
Name: houseboat
Living in: flag Australia
Age: 69
Gender: Male
Hi my name is Eddy i am 73 years old and i live in Australia retired now i am looking to talk to ladies only any age from any country in the world i get on pretty good talking to ladies am easy to get along with i am on my computer every day i love music all types from jazz to oldies and country and even some classical not the heavy loud sort i am a great cook i like experimenting with food love Asian foods i like to go fishing and i have a big boat even though i do not like eating fish i love reading a good book i like dogs i lost mine last year he was 19 years old have not replaced him love being outdoors enjoy having a BBQ i enjoy a beer and i like the sun but prefer a forest to the beach and being in my garden even though its getting harder on the back now.Still have all my faculties except for those getting older pains ha ha so if anything here interests you please feel free to get in touch i have a wicked sense of humor and i love to laugh so i look forward to any replies regards Eddy

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch