penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 29. September 2017
Name: 0meetprakash
Living in: flag India - Karnataka - Bangalore
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Homepage: www.chessbond.com
Description:



Hi!

My name is Prakash . I am simple and down to earth being an extrovert person. I do look forward sharing the common interests ,hobbies, cultural activities with fellow Penpals across the world. I am 5 ft 8 inch weighing 64 KG , Atheltic body with good health.

I am here for genuine meaning of Penpals - nothing else!

I live in a city Bangalore, in India. I work myself, which is challenging and wonderful each day. My first priority is to own a Online portal secondly a Restaurant on the seashore side.

I love rainy days with a cup of tea with a book after a long walk. I love learning new things and exploring new places. I love to get out hiking or camping or stargazing and enjoy nature and take lots of pictures. I love creative hobbies like cooking, baking, sewing, and crafts and playing chess games,watching athletics through the T.V.

I'm passionate about topics like politics, philosophy, history, and science,Human welfare.

I'm looking forward to making friends from all over the world-- including other parts of my own giant country as well as North American countries -- and learning about each other's cultures and sharing our interests and everyday lives.

I'm seeking mainly for email friends for long term, but wouldn't mind a couple more snail mail pals either. With snail mail I sometimes like to trade small things like stickers, postcards, local souvenirs. Things like age and race aren't important to me; an open mind and a good sense of humour are highly appreciated.

I am an atheist, but am very respectful of other people's beliefs and love to learn about different religions and spiritual practices.

I am not here for Money/ visa/marriage proposal/immigration.

Looking forward to meet you! Come on,What are you waiting for?


I am a real person and you check the below link of mine.

https://www.chessbond.com/profile/58ccc252f6c286277b4a26c6

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Other, Hindi
Requirements: Only females older than 24

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1