email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 05. February 2018
Name: TVADDICT
Living in: flag United States - New York
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Typical 18 year old New Yorker. I am a Freshman in college at SUNY Oswego. I am hoping to get a degree in mass communications and want to go into TV production. I am obsessed with TV shows.

Other than TV, I am a huge baseball fan. I love to play games (video, board and role playing), love music (sing in a glee club), and love animals. I also follow politics. I have a 125 lb German Shepherd/Malamute mix named Cyrus. I am A Sephardic Jew, but am not very religious.

I would love to chat with people my age from all over the world and maybe make some friends. I am not looking for a romantic relationship. My Dad is from Greece but I don't speak it. My mom's family was originally from the UK (the Isle of Man ) and Sweden so it would be fun to learn about those cultures.

Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Sports, Animals
Languages: English
Requirements: younger than 21

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1