email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 13. December 2018
Name: Peoplez
Living in: flag Austria - Oberösterreich - Freistadt
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello you, i'm benjamin 24 years old and i live in austria. I like to play chess and i'm also in a chess club to improve my skills. otherwhise i'm very creative so that i create cards for birthday or visit cards etc. like everything you can print. i absolved an apprenticeship as a sales person in a telecommunication shop. at the moment i don't have a job , because i have psych problems and i try to cure my symtoms or rather say how to live with my problems. Also i enjoy playing klezmer music on my clarinet and play here and there on my guitar. i also learned the piano and sometimes when i hear piano song i get motivated to play those tracks. i like languages and did an spanish course a while ago, but i have to admit because of my health issues i also forgot many things but i try in the future to do better again. i'm excited to read one of your messages.

cheers
benjamin

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, German
Requirements: Only females between 20 and 30 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1