penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 11. September 2017
Name: michael254
Living in: flag Kenya
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
My name is Michael, 19 years old from East Africa, Kenya is my motherland. I speak two languages English and Swahili. I'm working but most of the times I'm always using my phone. I work at a hardware store as a delivery boy... yeah not a fancy job but maybe I'll upgrade someday hah!
I like drawing,watching movies (all kind of movies except romance and soaps I hate those especially if they end the way I wasn't expecting), playing video games and I love football even though I suck at sport betting(I'm a Manchester united fan). I can hold a good conversation plus I write long messages. The reason why I chose pen paling is because I work 12hrs a day and I go to work 6 days a week so I don't get anytime to make some real friends. I just hope I'll find a good friend here.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Partying, Animals, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 15 and 35 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1