email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 18. May 2021
Name: hero68
Living in: flag Kenya
Age: 47
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Am 47 yrs old from Kenya, Diani beach Mombaasa. Self employed. Am Athletic built, marathon runner, non smoker, non drinker,very friendly, easy going, polite & caring. My interests are traveling, nature, animals & sports. Looking for mature, open minded, free & independent gentle intelligent woman,whether single or Single parent, divorced, widowed,brokenhearted all are welcome from all over the world. If you were heartbroken before I will mend it, if you lost hope, I will give you courage and if you were living in isolation I Will always be by your side. I will never treat you like a Lady I'll treat you like a Queen.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting, Education
Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Other, Arabic, Chinese
Requirements: Only females between 16 and 55 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1