penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 28. June 2017
Name: QUITEBROTHER2
Living in: flag United States - Ohio - Cleveland
Age: 63
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
hi black male age 61 5feet11 256lbs glass short hair very quite type person laid back down to earth a home body single very open minded about some things no vices don't smoke I like to stay to my self for the most part like to watch action movies karate movies aim in a karate class yellow belt right now seeking a young female in to the fighting arts I live in a small apartment next to a big lake one of the great lakes they are called I like all kinds of food I like to live at home a quite life now aim seeking young ladies that are for real nothing fake about them at all very tall well build into acting modeling working out no kids from the UAS only really from the USA saying there are the USA but now are living some other place in the world no Africans no fake 419 nonsense at all seeking a long term life with some one who is seeking the same

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Adventure, Chat, Snail Mail, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 35 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1