email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 07. June 2018
Name: hm202
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Manchester
Age: 16
Gender: Female
I'm called Harriet, I'm 16 I'm from Manchester a big city in the north west of england I would love a PenPal. I'm quite awkward and a huge nerd. I love reading and tv and films (well more like obsess over). My favourite TV shows are supernatural, doctor who, Sherlock, Hannibal and more and my favourite books are Harry potter curious. Incident of the dog in the nighttime, wonder, maze runner and the chaos walking trilogy. I also like animes like death note, attack on Titan and black butler.
I'd love to write a lot about myself but I don't know what else to say so tell me about yourself and ask me any questions, I'd be happy to answer them.
I'm not prejudice in any way so any way don't worry. so as long as you are a nice person contact me. Don't worry if your English isn't that good I will make sure to understand you, I only speak English so if you speak a second amazing despite errors.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: younger than 18

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info