penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 09. August 2017
Name: Flameredsarah
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Manchester
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
My name is Sarah and i am 33 years old. I live in Manchester (UK). I was born with Scoliosis and Spina Bifida Occulta. Scoliosis is a curve of the spine. I am small in height for my age. I enjoy eating out, shopping, listening to music and using the internet.


If you like writing poems you can join my poetry group on facebook and put your poems on the group. The group is also for sharing photos of scenery you have took on your mobile phone of the place you live in or places you have been. Here is the link https://www.facebook.com/groups/174159366358179/


If you like reading poems you can like my poetry page if you want to https://www.facebook.com/SJBsPoetry/

I am looking for other people to be email friends with. Is there anyone else who has a condition who wants to be email friends? if you don't have a condition, we can still be email friends.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Shopping, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 22

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1