penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 10. June 2017
Name: Countryboy87
Living in: flag United States - Illinois
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm just your average country boy. I enjoy talking about a wide range of topics, anything really.

I work as a deckhand on the Illinois river, working on tug boats. I live the new sites and travel, plus 3 weeks off at a time! Makes my schedule very flexible.

I have a son who will be 4 July of 2017, and one of the lucky bastards with no baby momma drama! Lol

*Update* you know, I've used this site off and on, and I've met some very interesting people. While most have faded off for whatever reasons, I still reflect on the good conversations. However, I'm noticing that the quality of people have degraded somewhat. Alot of girls wanting sugar daddies now :/ *end of rant lol*

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Nature, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 40 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1