email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 07. August 2018
Name: EmoQueen
Living in: flag South Africa - Western Cape - Oudtshoorn
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I am 27, mother of one, married to the most awesome husband ever. Aspiring bassist and writer, love to read books and absolutely hates my day job. Natural rocker at heart, love bands like Fall Out Boy, Sleeping with sirens, Limb Bizkit, Linken Park & Panic At The Disco.
Used to have a thing for Anime like Yu-Gi-Oh and Pokemon. (still secretly plays Pokemon Go in my spare time)
Would love to meet new people from all over the world to talk to.
It'll be even more awesome if you could actually help me with writing my books etc. Currently I'm doing the fanfiction thing, with a realistic twist.
Looking forward to hearing from you guys!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 18 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info