email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 26. March 2020
Living in: flag Uganda
Age: 37
Gender: Male
I am gentle medium size, five fits tall, I am a born again christian.I am here purposely for friendship. I don't pretend so I hate pretence, many people think am rude but it's because am open and of sound mind. I love being a good example to everyone so I try my best to be it. I am who I am not who people think I am, so I am me. I am simple, caring,and passionate. I like pets, donkeys, camels. I like football, watch movies mostly syfy and detective, I love reading the word of God, and that's my first priority of every day. Love sharing new ideas with different kinds of people.Incase you want to communicate with me, get me on
Thank you for visiting my profile. God bless.
NB: if you don't find it relevant to be my friend don't waste your time to write to me as you explain to me your garbage because I'll not entertain it, don't write to me because you want to show off, that's rubbish to me.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Animals, Nature, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 25 and 80 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch