penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 23. November 2017
Name: Stonesabby
Living in: flag United States
Age: 15
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey, I'm Abby. I am 15 and live in Ohio. I run cross country, but that's not necessarily saying that I'm athletic. I love to read, I'm currently reading Ready Player One. It's great. I also love to write myself. Recently I wrote a short story, which you could read if you want.
I also watch a lot of shows and listen to a lot of music. I like Fall Out Boy, Twenty One Pilots, Panic! At The Disco and MCR. I like to watch Dan and Phil on YouTube, and I watch Doctor Who and Sherlock. So I guess I like British shows.
Anyways, I'm looking for a friend, preferably a guy because I'm better at speaking to boys than girls for some reason. I'm just going to put out that I'm straight. I'm also single, but I'm not just going to date anyone. Please talk to me for a bit first.
If you want to chat, just message me on here and we can set something up.
Abby

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 14 and 16 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1