email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 18. September 2021
Name: Shakib
Living in: flag Bangladesh
Age: 24
Gender: Male
Hi there! I am from Bangladesh. and I'm 23. I am studying at a university. I am interested to know about other countries and their cultures and of course the person who's gonna write me ;) and to meet new people from all over the world and make friends. I like playing cricket, hiking, swimming, gaming, running wild, I am also interested in science-fiction. I am a good thinker. I like reading history and I'm a good listener. You have a story? I'm here. You wanna talk about your daily life? I'm here.;) Just text me. And I can literally talk about anything cz I'm a talkative person haha. You're bored? I can talk all day long with you.
Just don't hesitate and text me I'll try my best to reply. Bty, you wanna get back to 1900s and exchange letters? Well, I'm up for that too.
Thanks, Cheers! ;)

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Sports, Partying, Nature, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English, Italian, Bengali, Chinese
Requirements: (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch