email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 16. June 2017
Name: Marjorie2
Living in: flag Papua New Guinea
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Hi its great to meet you all,names Marjorie and I am a single mother to two beautiful daughters. I would like to teach others my culture and traditions plus learn more about the others and their way of life.I am very outgoing,I love to learn and i am a good listener..I also am hardworking so if you like to chat send me a email.. hey not only that if you find my country interesting and would love to visit I can always arrange for tour or suggest places to check out plus teach you a few of my mother tongue and tell you what to expect..i would be happy to make okey or message me

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, E-mail, Relationship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: between 25 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info