penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 25. September 2017
Name: breeleigh101
Email address:breeleigh1997@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - Arkansas
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
My name is Bree. I guess you could assume that I have reached rock bottom, for I am on this site in search of friends. You could say I was hiding behind a computer screen, because if you met me in person, you probably wouldn't talk to me. I suppose it's because I'm big for a girl, standing at 6 feet tall and weighing in at 275 pounds. I'm not fat, so to speak. I'm just big. I also have a resting bitch face. I guess you could say I intimidate people without meaning to. But, what people don't know about me. I love animals. I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm a sweetheart and a half. I have a boyfriend who is going to school for therapy, not knowing that I probably need a good therapist myself. I'm a giant child and I will never be tamed. I have a best friend named Hailee, who knows more about me than anyone else. I have a dog, a little chihuahua I have had since I was 16, named Kessler, who is basically a service dog. My therapist told me to use animals and music as a coping mechanism when I have fits of depression. He is my coping mechanism. But, you see, nobody knows this stuff, because they never get past how I look. They never get to see the smile that won over talent scouts looking for models, they never see the hopeful hungry eyes that long for someone to accept me. They don't get to see the real me. So, I hide behind a screen, and I make friends with strangers. But that's okay, strangers don't judge me. At least, not that I can see. Anyway, not to sound too depressing. I swear I'm a happy person, haha. All you have to do is send a message and see for yourself. my interests include animals, family, books, music, electronics, psychology and almost anything else that you can think of. I love to talk about everything and anything. Mainly I'm good at listening to people and giving advice.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1