penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 13. November 2017
Name: ermed33
Living in: flag United States
Age: 35
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Describing myself, yeah umm, let's see.... physically, I'm 6'3', about 245, brown hair with gray struggling through, hazel eyes. I was in the military, but now I'm working in a prison. Crazy choices of careers I guess. I'm finished with my associates and bachelor degrees and I'm currently working on a masters. I'm only looking for someone to exchange emails/kik/text/voice with. I would prefer that you be able to hold intelligent conversations at times and can also be interesting and engaging. I also prefer someone closer to my age, say within 5-10 years either way. I live in the south eastern United States and I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities. Absolute favorite thing to do is white water rafting in the spring and summer. If you would like to communicate, feel free to send a message.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Nature, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 25 and 45 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1