email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 31. March 2020
Name: Broni79
Living in: flag South Africa - KwaZulu Natal
Age: 41
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi Everyone

I don't know how many times I've written this. There's just so much to say. When I was 19 I got a chance to travel while being an Au Pair. I Au Paired in Germany, got to see alot of Germany including Paris and Amsterdam. I'm down to earth, fun and caring. Yes I'm single as I've never really met the man that's created sparks. I'm 40 years old and basically have enjoyed my life. I have a tattoo on my back that says love me for who I am. I have 3 kids, 2 teenagers and 1 preteen. I love cooking and baking and the simple things in life. I've had a hysterectomy so can't have anymore kids.

I enjoy the outdoors and getting to know people. So if I've intrigued you, drop me a mail and let's chat.

Regards
Bronwyn

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Shopping, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: between 40 and 70 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1