email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 14. March 2018
Name: Ozzie1208
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 67
Gender: Male
My name is Kelvin.

I am 67 yrs old young at heart. I am easy going and private person. with GSOH. I have been married 22 years (Strong in friendship, but weak in love) Am retired. Live in Lincoln U K. I am friendly, likeable, respectful and courteous, I tend to treat others as I would expect to be treated, after all common courtesy costs nothing. I Am not one of these people that disappear after a few emails, without saying so.Note! I will reply to all who contact me.
Likes: Soccer(Manchester United and home town team Lincoln City are my favourite teams, and other sports, I watch from the armchair. I also like to read I have a Kindle. I try a bit of creative writing and like most music (Although Country and rock are my favourites), still stuck in 50's, 60's and 70's, Not to say there is not good music since. Like to watch TV, a good film, anything from adult romance to sci-fi, and horror. Like History,The Supernatural, The Paranormal True crime dramas, conspiracies and Mysteries of any kind Dislike all cruelty,and pretentiousness, judgemental people,
I tell it how it is. What you see is what you get. I also like Photography, DIY ( Well I try anyway, with smaller jobs) and computers. I am a non-smoker, I am a social drinker.
Prof Status: Retired.

Since July 2009.I became profoundly deaf, I found it hard to cope with. Could not listen to my beloved music. In 2011. Had a cochlear implant. This is a hearing device which has 2 parts. Internal and external. Does not give back natural hearing as such. What I have I can cope with. At least can listen to my music again. Am fine in 1 to 1 conversation.

Would like to get to know any lonely single, married female 46-67 for friendship, preferably U K. Then who knows, you might have a friend or more for life.

Thank you if you have read this far.

SCAMMERS BEWARE! You are the one's I recognise. So, no reply for you. Though there will be one ABOUT you.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Cooking, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 50 and 70 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info