email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 06. July 2022
Name: kennethpallota
Living in: flag India - Delhi
Age: 25
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey there :)

My name's Ken :D I'm just looking for a friend or anybody to talk to.

Get back to me alright? Promise? I'm really chill person What's up, hows things :) :P P.S if you want I can give you a short intro about myself This is the intro right here :P

I'm a little bit of a daydreamer. I've spent quite a bit of my life with my head in the clouds or in a good book. Right now, my life is kind of not where I really want it to be. I'm currently trying to figure out how to get my degree sorted out. I enjoy going out and having a good time, whether it's hiking, just driving around, or spending nights at home. I like to game in my free time although rarely. Pretty old for it. Don't remind me gosh :D

Music is also something I find lacking in my life, but I love most genres except metal. If you're like me and worship the ground that Bowie walked on, I will love you forever.

Well, Coming to my interests, well I just love watching TV shows. I have watched quite a lot. I love to play soccer, love to go for morning runs, and just adore indie music, I kinda like fishing but it's pretty boring in the cities as all you can catch are the small ones, None of those awesome battles between fishing rods and the fishes as shown on Nat Geo. And finally Hiking, I just love to go for long hikes and camping, although I never had the chance to go for a really long one.( It's the next thing to do on my bucket list ) And well, coming to books, P.G.W's Laughing Gas is one of my all-time classical favorites, crosswords are awesome too, but I usually end up getting frustrated and leaving it out.Anyhow say hi back sometime :P Also just a warning I have a really weird sense of humor I'm kinda introverted( or so they tell ) but once we hit off,I just won't stop talking :D

Talk to you soon!

Cheers,
Ken

P.S - I'd prefer Snail Mail where I can actually send out letters via post! International Pals are more than welcome as well.

Also those are brownies I baked!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Cultures, Science, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, German, French, Italian, Other
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1