penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 14. August 2017
Name: wpeale71341
Living in: flag United States - Louisiana
Age: 47
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am a 48 year old male who has a good job that I work at full time. I also raise my own animals in my spare time on a small piece of the world that's mine.

I don't do much other than work, sleep, rinse and repeat. Would love to find some interesting ladies to talk to help scare away the boredom that has become my daily existence. I have Skype, Whatsapp, Facebook (seriously who doesn't), and snapchat. I am not hard to find provided someone is actually interested. Feel free to contact me, sorry guys but I don't like talking to other males as I don't play well with other males. Its a testicles thing.

Only people who are serious about writing to each other should bother writing me. It is very annoying when you just disappear after a few messages with no explanation.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 60 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1