email penpals - find friends around the world

Datum: Mittwoch, 17. Juni 2020
Name: wpeale71341
Herkunft: flag United States - Louisiana
Alter: 50
Geschlecht: Männlich
Homepage:
Beschreibung:
I am a 50 year old male. I own my own home plus some land. I am currently divorced. I would love to find some interesting ladies to talk to help scare away the boredom that has become my daily existence. I enjoy gardening, fishing, swimming and watching movies. Occasionally I enjoy dining out or going to the cinema. I love reading a really good long book on a Winter day in front of the fireplace with a cup of cocoa and a bowl of popcorn. Age and Race do not really concern me much as long as it isn't an issue for you. I enjoy travelling. I do sometimes use whatsapp as well. Hopefully there is someone out there who might be interested in meeting me and I get to hear from you soon. I am not currently looking to jump back into a relationship but I would not be opposed to it if I were to meet the right woman someday. Please don't waste my time if you are not serious about becoming friends with me. One email a week and just 2 lines does not cut it for me. I write long emails but you do not need to do so. Just try to put some effort into it at least. At any rate, if you read this, have a nice day and good luck finding your someone.

Interessen: Literatur, Filme/TV, Musik, Computer/Internet, Humor, Shopping, Partys, Tiere, Natur, Handwerk, Kochen, Reisen, Abenteuer, Chat, E-mail, Briefe, Freundschaft, Flirt, Erziehung, Spiele
Sprachen: Englisch
Anforderungen: Nur Frauen jünger als 60 (Nur Mitglieder)

photo


Sie müssen sich einloggen um auf diese Annonce zu antworten.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1