penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 15. September 2017
Name: sunchichi
Living in: flag Unspecified
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi i dont usually join chats, nor am on the lookout for men to marry or have a relationship, in fact i dont trust much these pages, and i will give it a chance to see if i really find good people on line, if not i will close the account. i am a nature and music lover. Volunteer with stray dogs, abandonned, really badly hurt and save their lives. I play the piano, compose, sing work in a theater. i like to meet people from different parts of the world to share ideas, opinions, cultures and make good friends to meet in the future and travel together perhaps joining me to camino de santiago in Spain.. looking forward to hear from good souls and not get disappointed by abrupt behaviour, just keep in mind that distances are not favorable to maintain a nice friendly relationship, therefore do not reach false conclusions. Have a lovely day..

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Nature, Languages, Travelling, Friendship
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian
Requirements: between 55 and 65 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1