email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 04. August 2019
Name: Mikec
Living in: flag Parallel Universe
Age: 43
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Okay start with the basics I am 5.6, light brown hair blue eyes athletic build. So that could be millions of blokes on the planet! More Unique points I have a Pagan Faith and love the great outdoors and animals. I like hillwalking camping and cycling but also spend time reading anything from historical fiction to auto biographies. I am studying for a BA Hon degree so that involves a lot of reading as well. I do not watch a great deal of TV preferring to meet or communicate with interesting people. Well saying that I believe all people are interesting in some one way or another. I like cooking food and love Italian cuisine. Going out with my friends is also important to me as is my family.I have done a bit of traveling including most of Europe, some of the United States and Egypt. I am looking for female to swap emails with (I currently have plenty of male email friends)to chat rubbish or talk about the meaning of life. It can all be of interest. So, as long as your not too weird (I do some weird)or looking for too much, drop me a line.
Looking forward to chatting, M

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Humanities, Travelling, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1